Australian ALM Conference Wrap Up

Last week I had the pleasure of speaking at the first annual Australian ALM Conference. My talk covered a “What’s new” of Team Build as well as the customisation experience for Team Build 2010. It was really great to see a large group of people interested in Team Build and I was really excited by some of the post-session questions.

If you were interested in obtaining the slide deck, or the sample code I wrote during the session the event organisers have posted them in a zip on the Agenda page of the Australian ALM site.

If you have any questions I didn’t get to answer during/after the session feel free to contact me on stephen.godbold at gmail.com or tweet me on @SteveGodbold

One thought on “Australian ALM Conference Wrap Up

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Australian ALM Conference Wrap Up « Steve Godbold -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

